Document Preview
After beating Harvard, they went on to become the first intercollegiate hockey champions; left to right— Steere, Bucklin, Pevear, Hunt, Barrows, Cooke and Day. The last two, who teamed to score the first goal, contribute their recollections to this story.

Something missing? Found an error? Let us know.